• Dance with the starcast of 'Mubarakan' on their title track

    22nd June 2017

    After tickling your funny bones, the makers of the film 'Mubarakan' starring Arjun Kapoor, Anil Kapoor, Ileana D'Cruz and Athiya Shetty in the lead have released the first ever song from the film. It is the title track of the film and Arjun shared it on his Twitter handle while captioning it as, "Time to celebrate, time to party. Here it is, #Mubarakan - The Title track just for you!"

    The title track is a full on party number with the lead actors dancing their hearts out and taking the centre stage. Arjun of course is seen in his Karan Singh and Charan Singh avatar, Anil Kapoor on the other hand completely rocks the look. His desi swag is just adorable. Athiya Shetty and Ilena D'Cruz have upped the glamour quotient with their elegant looks and dressing style. The song is crooned by Juggy D, Yash Narvekar, Badshah, Sukriti Kakar and the rap portions are by Badshah himself.

    'Mubarakan' is a light-hearted comedy film with a stellar starcast and is helmed by Anees Bazmee. It will hit the theatres on July 28, 2017.

    Watch the song here

 kingfisher backstage